You do not have the Flash plugin installed or your browser does not support Javascript
True Blood Soundtrack Volume 2 CD
More Images

True Blood Soundtrack Volume 2 CD

SKU ID #262370



Availability: In Stock

Ships within 2 - 3 Business Days

Add to Cart

To Order by Phone Call 1-866-316-4814

    Additional Details
  • Amazon ASIN: B003CLAMWA
Track Listings:
1. Howlin’ For My Baby – M. Ward (Listen)
2. Evil (Is Going On) – Jace Everett & CC Adcock (Listen)
3. Bad Blood – Beck (Listen)
4. How To Become Clairvoyant – Robbie Robertson (Listen)
5. Shake And Fingerpop – Jr. Walker and The All Stars (Listen)
6. Frenzy – Screamin’ Jay Hawkins (Listen)
7. Kiss Like Your Kiss - Lucinda Williams w/Elvis Costello (Listen)
8. Gasoline And Matches – Buddy & Julie Miller (Listen)
9. You Did (Bomp Shooby Dooby Bomp) – Chuck Prophet (Listen)
10. You’re Gonna Miss Me – The 13th Floor Elevators (Listen)
11. Fresh Blood – Eels (Listen)
12. The Forgotten People (Bon Temps Remix) – Thievery Corporation (Listen)
13. New World In My View – King Britt & Sister Gertrude Morgan (Listen)
14. Beyond Here Lies Nothin’ – Bob Dylan (Listen)
Back to top