Sex and the City Original Movie Soundtrack CD

SKU ID #103459



Availability: In Stock

Ships within 2 - 3 Business Days

Add to Cart

To Order by Phone Call 1-866-316-4814

    Additional Details
  • Amazon ASIN: B002L9AIDW
Continuing where the acclaimed, award-winning HBO® series left off, this feature film follows the fab foursome (Carrie, Charlotte, Miranda, and Samantha) as they deal with sex, love, and relationships in the city that never sleeps. Based on Candace Bushnell's provocative bestselling book. Starring Sarah Jessica Parker, Kristin Davis, Cynthia Nixon, and Kim Cattrall with Chris Noth, David Eigenberg, Evan Handler, and Jason Lewis.

Track Listings:
1. Labels or Love - Fergie
2. All Dressed In Love - Jennifer Hudson
3. The Look Of Love: Madison Park vs Lenny B Remix - Nina Simone
4. New York Girls - Morningwood
5. All This Beauty - The Weepies
6. I Like The Way - Kaskade
7. It's Amazing - Jem
8. How Deep Is Your Love - The Bird & The Bee
9. The Heart Of The Matter - India.Arie
10. Auld Lang Syne - Mairi Campbell & Dave Francis
11. Kissing - Bliss
12. How Can You Mend A Broken Heart - Al Green featuring Joss Stone
13. Walk This Way - Run-D.M.C. featuring Steve Tyler and Joe Perry of Aerosmith
14. Sex and the City Movie Theme - The Pfeifer Broz. Orchestra
Back to top