Game Of Thrones: Season 6 Original Soundtrack Vinyl LP

SKU ID #1041194
Original music composed by Ramin Djawadi for the critically acclaimed 6th season of HBO's Game of Thrones.

  • Features the centerpiece of the climactic season finale, Light of the Seven, which has gone viral across streaming platforms
  • Black vinyl, standard weight 3 LP set with etched F side

  • Track Listing
    1. Main Titles
    2. Blood of My Blood
    3. Light of the Seven
    4. Needle
    5. Coronation
    6. Feed the Hounds
    7. My Watch Has Ended
    8. The Red Woman
    9. Hold the Door
    10. Khaleesi
    11. Maester
    12. A Painless Death
    13. Reign
    14. Let's Play a Game
    15. Bastard
    16. Trust Each Other
    17. Winter Has Come
    18. Hear Me Roar
    19. The Winds of Winter
Read MoreLess

Availability: Currently Sold Out

Email me when item is available

Email Pinterest Twitter Facebook Google+


by PowerReviews