Game of Thrones: Season 5 (Original Soundtrack) CD

SKU ID #874470
Composer Ramin Djawadi (Iron Man, Pacific Rim, Person of Interest), who has written the music for the entire series, was once again brought in to create the musical backdrop for Season 5. The Game of Thrones (Music from the HBO® Series) Season 5 track list is as follows:

1. Main Titles
2. Blood Of The Dragon
3. House Of Black And White
4. Jaws Of The Viper
5. Hardhome Pt. 1
6. Hardhome Pt. 2
7. Mother's Mercy
8. Kill The Boy
9. Dance Of Dragons
10. Kneel For No Man
11. High Sparrow
12. Before The Old Gods
13. Atonement
14. I Dreamt I Was Old
15. The Wars To Come
16. Forgive Me
17. Son Of The Harpy
18. Throne For The Game featuring Bradley Hanan Carter
Read MoreLess
More Details
  • Artist: Ramin Djawadi


Availability: In Stock

Ready to ship in 5-7 Business Days

Email Pinterest Twitter Facebook Google+


by PowerReviews