Flight of the Conchords CD

SKU ID #104111
This acclaimed Kiwi novelty band follow the release of their six-track Grammy Award-winning CD EP "The Distant Future" with their full-length debut. Features fully fleshed-out and professionally recorded versions of the duo's concerts and TV favorites. Bret McKenzie and Jemaine Clement's trademark acoustic guitars lead the blitz, backed by a diverse array of instrumentation and production technique. If amazing, delightful, and hilarious is your idea of funny, then prepare for undisappointment. These fifteen songs pay homage to Pet Shop Boys, censorship, Marvin Gaye, sexism, Shabba Ranks, and backhanded compliments.

Track Listing:
"Foux Du Fafa" - 2:47
"Inner City Pressure" - 3:27
"Hiphopopotamus vs. Rhymenoceros" - 2:09
"Think About It" - 3:15
"Ladies of the World" - 3:57
"Mutha'uckas" - 2:27
"Prince of Parties" - 1:49
"Leggy Blonde (feat. Rhys Darby)" - 2:42
"Robots" - 3:43
"Boom" - 2:18
"A Kiss Is Not a Contract" - 1:55
"The Most Beautiful Girl (In the Room)" - 4:02
"Business Time" - 4:05
"Bowie" - 3:16
"Au Revoir" - 0:22
Read MoreLess
More Details
  • Amazon ASIN: B0014DBZXS


Availability: In Stock

Ready to ship in 5-7 Business Days

Email Pinterest Twitter Facebook Google+
5.05.0(4 reviews)See all 4 reviews
4 Reviews


by PowerReviews