new arrivals

Girls: Music from the HBO Original Series Volume 1 CD

SKU ID #431311

Get the Girls Soundtrack, Vol. 1 featuring music played in the HBO original series from writer/director/actor Lena Dunham and comedy veterans Judd Apatow and Jenni Konner, this half-hour series focuses on a group of 20-something women in New York and their adventures in post-collegiate floundering.

Tracklist –

1) ROBYN "Dancing On My Own" 2) FUN "Sight Of The Sun" (exclusive to the Girls soundtrack) 3) HARPER SIMON "Wishes And Stars" 4) SANTIGOLD "Girls" (exclusive to the Girls soundtrack) 5) WHITE SEA “Overdrawn” 6) GROUPLOVE "Everyone's Gonna Get High" (exclusive to the Girls soundtrack) 7) SLEIGH BELLS "Infinity Guitars" 8) TEGAN & SARA "Fool To Cry"(exclusive to the Girls soundtrack) 9) THE ECHO-FRIENDLY "Same Mistakes" 10) ICONA POP "I Love It" 11) BELLE & SEBASTIAN "I Don't Love Anyone" 12) THE TROGGS "With A Girl Like You" 13) FLEET FOXES "Montezuma" 14) OH LAND "White Nights" 15) GENERATIONALS "Yours Forever" 16) THE VACCINES "Wreckin' Bar (Ra Ra Ra)" 17) LIA ICES "Love Is Won” 18) MICHAEL PENN "On Your Way" (exclusive to the Girls soundtrack)!

Read MoreLess
More Details
  • Amazon ASIN: B009X615ZG


Availability: In Stock

Ready to ship in 5-7 Business Days

Email Pinterest Twitter Facebook Google+
5.05.0(1 review)See all 1 review
1 Reviews


by PowerReviews