Bored to Death DVD and Soundtrack
More Images

Bored to Death DVD and Soundtrack

SKU ID #284839


Availability: Currently Sold Out

Bored to Death: The Complete First Season DVD

Meet Jonathan Ames: writer, romantic, unlicensed private detective. Moonlighting from his job as a novelist and writer for a New York magazine, Jonathan is looking to jettison some heavy emotional baggage (his girlfriend just dumped him, okay?) through an unusual second career of cracking cases of missing persons, espionage and infidelity in the Big Apple.

Bored to Death: The Soundtrack

Track Listings:
1. Bored to Death Theme - Coconut Records
2. Rave On - M. Ward feat. Zooey Deschanel
3. Little Bit - Lykke Li
4. The Prowl - Dan Auerbach
5. Salad Days - Young Marble Giants
6. When the Night Turns Cold - Tobias Froberg
7. Lull - Andrew Bird
8. Inside - Out Kaiser Cartel
9. Fucked Me Right Up - Sean Hayes
10. Romeo - Dawn Landes
11. Kilojoules - Freelance Whales
12. Dirty Robot - Arling & Cameron
13. Ill See You In My Dreams - The Real Tuesday Weld
14. Forever - The Explorers Club
15. Halfway Home - TV on the Radio
Back to top