Big Little Lies: Music From the HBO Limited Series.

SKU ID #1434120
Big Little Lies: Music From the HBO Limited Series. Soundtrack list includes:

1. Cold Little Heart by Michael Kiwanuka

2. Victim Of Love by Charles Bradley

3. Bloody Mother F*cking Asshole [Explicit] by Martha Wainright

4. River by Leon Bridges

5. Queen Of Boredness [feat. Diesler] by Kinny

6. September Song [Explicit] by Agnes Obel

7. This Feeling by Alabama Shakes

8. Changes by Charles Bradley

9. Straight From The Heart by Irma Thomas

10. Nothing Arrived (Live) by Villagers

11. Don't by Zoë Kravitz

12. The Wonder Of You by Villagers

13. How's The World Treating You by Daniel Agee

14. You Can't Always Get What You Want by Ituana

Read MoreLess
More Details
  • Color: Color


For delivery by December 24, choose:
  • Ground — by Monday, Dec. 11
  • 2day — by Tuesday, Dec. 19
  • Nextday — by Wednesday, Dec. 20

Availability: In Stock

Ready to ship in 3 - 5 Business Days

Email Pinterest Twitter Facebook Google+


by PowerReviews