new arrivals

Big Little Lies Music From the HBO Limited Series Vinyl

SKU ID #1457926
Big Little Lies: Music From the HBO Limited Series in Vinyl. Vinyl list includes:

1. Cold Little Heart by Michael Kiwanuka

2. Victim Of Love by Charles Bradley

3. Bloody Mother F*cking Asshole [Explicit] by Martha Wainright

4. River by Leon Bridges

5. Queen Of Boredness [feat. Diesler] by Kinny

6. September Song [Explicit] by Agnes Obel

7. This Feeling by Alabama Shakes

8. Changes by Charles Bradley

9. Straight From The Heart by Irma Thomas

10. Nothing Arrived (Live) by Villagers

11. Don't by Zoë Kravitz

12. The Wonder Of You by Villagers

13. How's The World Treating You by Daniel Agee

14. You Can't Always Get What You Want by Ituana

Read MoreLess


Shipping Information
  • • Orders for this item will be processed within 3-5 business days after order is placed. Please allow additional time for shipping.
  • • Express Shipping time frames begin after order is processed.
  • • If you have multiple items in the cart, their shipping time frames will vary.
  • • Selected item cannot be gift wrapped.

Availability: In Stock

Ready to ship in 3 - 5 Business Days

Email Pinterest Twitter Facebook Google+


by PowerReviews